Anschrift

Veritable Negociant GmbH & Co.KG
Hauptstraße 7
65347 Eltville am Rhein (Hattenheim)

Tel: +496723-9195-505
Fax: +496723-9195-555
Mail: info@veritable-negociant.de

Ansprechpartner

Olivier Brun

(Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)

Tel.: +496723-9195-550
Fax: +496723-9195-555
olivier.brun@veritable-groupe.de

Florian Jungbauer

(Kaufmännische Leitung)

Tel.: +496723-9195-560
Fax: +496723-9195-555
florian.jungbauer@veritable-groupe.de

Michael Rühmann

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-590
Fax: +496723-9195-555
michael.ruehmann@veritable-groupe.de

Nikolas Hoock

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-540
Fax: +496723-9195-555
nikolas.hoock@veritable-groupe.de

Charlotte Boos

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-535
Fax: +496723-9195-555
charlotte.boos@veritable-groupe.de

Lena Zeil

(Backoffice)

Tel.: +496723-9195-540
Fax: +496723-9195-555
lena.zeil@veritable-groupe.de

Bastien Verry

(Vertrieb Süddeutschland)

Mobil: +49160-90777329
Fax: +496723-9195-555
bastien.verry@veritable-groupe.com

Eva Exner

(Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg/Pfalz)

Mobil: +49151-40778064
Fax: +496723-9195-555
eva.exner@veritable-groupe.de

Alexandra Rösch

(Vertrieb Norddeutschland)

Tel.: +496723-9195-510
Fax: +496723-9195-555
alexandra.roesch@veritable-groupe.de

Christian Dietrich

(Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen)

Mobil: +49151-72115907
Fax: +496723-9195-555
christian.dietrich@veritable-groupe.de

Matthias Dathan

(Vertrieb Berlin/Neue Bundesländer)

Tel.: +49151-74369723
Fax: +496723-9195-555
matthias.dathan@veritable-groupe.de

Franck Mouzon

(Vertrieb Rhein/Main)

Tel.: +49160-97931638
Fax: +496723-9195-555
franck.mouzon@veritable-groupe.de

Patric Roth

(Verkaufsleitung Spirituosen)

Mobil: +43 676 6606609
Fax: +496723-9195-555
patric.roth@veritable-groupe.de

Adrian Baldino

(Verkauf Spirituosen)

Mobil: +439 176 72796406
Fax: +496723-9195-555
adrian.baldino@veritable-groupe.de